Calendar of Events

 

LIVE RIGHTSTAR WEB EVENTS

 

Agile_ITIL_Clock30 Minutes to Better INCIDENT Management Using ITIL and Agile

RESCHEDULED DATE: Wednesday, April 5, 2017
2 pm ET  |  1 pm CT  |  11 am PT

Gain new insights and learn new practices for managing incidents, no matter what service desk tool you use. Nikki Haase of RightStar will share her expert ITIL and Agile process knowledge with you so that you leave the webinar with practical ideas for improving the way you administer Incident Management.

REGISTER HERE

 

30 Minutes to Better CHANGE Management Using ITIL and Agile

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
2 pm ET  |  1 pm CT  |  11 am PT

REGISTER HERE

 

30 Minutes to Better ASSET Management Using ITIL and Agile

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
2 pm ET  |  1 pm CT  |  11 am PT

REGISTER HERE

 

What’s New in BMC Remedy 9.1

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
2 pm ET  |  1 pm CT  |  11 am PT

Join us as Peter Adams from BMC takes us through the newest release of BMC Remedy version 9.1. It’s smarter and more powerful than ever with exciting new features.

Here’s just a hint of what you’ll see . . .

• Major enhancements to Smart IT and MyIT
• Knowledged-centric support features
• Install and upgrade enhancements
• Mobile ITAM with barcoding
• Service desk productivity enhancements
• Mobile smart reporting
• IT Ops with automation workflows
• The all-new Innovation Suite
• And much more!

REGISTER HERE

 

 

INDUSTRY EVENTS

 

5th Annual Metro DC Remedy User Group
April 21, 2017, 9 am to 12:30 pm
Washington, DC
GSA Regional Office Building Auditorium

gsa_buildingJoin us as special guest Rick Nelson from BMC shares with us everything that’s new and exciting in the world of Remedy!

> BMC Remedy 9.1 has many new features you’ll be able to see and experience up close!
> Get the inside scoop on what’s ahead for Remedy, including some forward-thinking new product features sure to inspire you!
> Join fellow IT professionals, Remedy experts, and users as you enjoy a stimulating morning of expert talks and peer-to-peer discussions in the recently modernized GSA Regional Office Building Auditorium.

There’s no cost — Register to reserve your seat now!
Includes Au Bon Pain breakfast and lunch.

REGISTER HERE

 

BMC Digital IT Exchange
June 7, 2017

Washington, DC

With distinctive keynotes, educational sessions, and peer networking, attending BMC Exchange will give you the insights, tools and training necessary for digital IT success.

LEARN MORE

 

 

Show Buttons
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Linkdin
Hide Buttons